Ons team

Geert Jansen AA
Directeur / Accountant
Geert@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Monique Derksen
Gevorderd assistent accountant
Monique@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Bart Koerntjes
Gevorderd assistent accountant
Bart@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl 

Peter Jansen
Gevorderd assistent accountant
Peter@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Edwin Roerdink AA
Accountant
Edwin@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Karen Gries – Gerritsen RBc
Gevorderd assistent accountant
Karen@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Robbie Jansen
Loonadministratie
Ada@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Kevin van der Heijden
Assistent accountant
Kevin@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Ellen Jansen
Secretariaat
Ellen@accountantskantoorgjansen.nl

Bram Witjes
Subsidieadviseur
Bram@sub-advies.nl

Job Nieling
Beginnend assistent accountant (stagiaire)

Accountantskantoor G. Jansen B.V.
Noorder Markweg 4
7036 AN Loerbeek